Another Nightmare

November 6, 2008

I had another dream/nightmare….

This one was simpler…all my (bottom) teeth fell out. It started out as a weird tingling sensation in my face, to where I couldn’t keep my mouth/nose closed or in the proper position. I went to my sixth grade teacher, Mrs. Hessenflow, for help. After our quick reunion (she was shocked to see me, I rubbed her back, etc.), we went outside to her car where she advised me to get into her trunk. I was perplexed as to why but assumed it was because she was supposed to be teaching class and couldn’t be seen with me on the way to her dentist friend. She leaves to go back to her class and I follow; I enter another classroom and find my family there. I show them my teeth falling out, holding them in my hands as I wake up.

Leave a Reply

