Graphex40!

April 15, 2009

I got work accepted into Graphex40 hosted by the Art Directors Club of Tulsa. May 7 is the day where all winning work will be on display…in photograph form. I find that very odd to say the least. They didn’t even say which work I got accepted into the show…just a letter saying I had.

Word floated around the lab somehow (my roommate told everyone) and so most everyone knew about it already. Only a few other classmates got into the show, which surprised me. I’m super excited about the show tho. I’ve never been to Oklahoma before!

Leave a Reply

