Kum On

May 8, 2009

Kumshot

The McDonald's breasts add a nice touch.

Friday Special! On the road trip to Tulsa (blog post forthcoming, too tired to post it right now) for Graphex 40, we stumbled upon this site. It was funny, my sister, who acommpanied me on this trip, and I were discussing the phallic nature of the shape of Oklahoma just before we passed this gas station. It was hilariously ironic/serendipitous. Love it.

2 Responses to “Kum On”

  1. Tea Ess Oh Says:

    Why does this make McDonald’s sound much tastier to me all of the sudden?

  2. Shawn Dryden Says:

    I giggle like a school girl whenever I see one.


Leave a Reply

