Koot

August 31, 2009

Random scraps from my ‘Koot’ folder (things I found to be cute at some point). Enjoy!

kampfy

10sdf1e < *click both*  whoa

7c36578fca5e722942da596e3faca4a160d3b98e_m

2330242591_3b35e533f5

kermit < *click*

scream

look

4 Responses to “Koot”

  1. Martin Says:

    I really enjoy your blog. Just wanted to say that. 😀

  2. jpwendell Says:

    Thanks Martin! I didn’t know anyone even read it, haha.

  3. mariah Says:

    heheh my faves the last dog picture. and the christian bale gif.

    and the little 3 headed dog thing.

    cuuuute

  4. jpwendell Says:

    I’m glad you agree!


Leave a Reply

